1 More Day

February 6, 2007

I had to travel for work this week to a conference in Grapevine, Texas. The conference has been interesting, but after tomorrow I have 2 days of free time. That means a trip to the Half-Priced Book Store in Dallas! The place is huge and one can easily spend most of a day browsing. Since I don’t have one of these awesome bookstores less than a day’s driving from my home, it is a real treat when I get to visit one- especially one of this size. Even if I can’t find anything on my list, I know I will stumble upon other treasures.

One Response to “1 More Day”

  1. Stefanie Says:

    Did you find some treasures? I love Half Price Books especially the clearance shelves 🙂


Leave a Reply

