Early Spring Reading

March 20, 2007

I added a few books to my list of Japanese literature for my reading project this Spring. I think I will be ready for a new culture by the time I finish these, but so far I have been enjoying it.
Japanese Literature
A co-worker visited her husband’s family in Japan and brought me a nice Saki set.

2 Responses to “Early Spring Reading”

  1. jenclair Says:

    Welcome back! Looks as if you have some interesting titles to get through in your Japanese journey.

  2. Brad Says:

    Thanks jenclair. So far I am really enjoying the journey.


Leave a Reply

